Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Juniors Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Brighton
Club Address Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Withdean, Brighton Post Code BN1 5JD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 655652 Fax
Website http://www.brightonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Fraser Williams Email
Juniors Fixtures Secretary Simon Tunley Email
Team Contact Simon Tunley Email

Fixtures for Juniors Division 3 Brighton Brighton Juniors 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 25-Oct-2014 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Lost Corals Juniors 3 Directions
11
6
Brighton Juniors 1
Saturday 15-Nov-2014 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Lost Chichester R and FC Juniors 3 Directions
9
3
Brighton Juniors 1
Saturday 29-Nov-2014 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Lost Brighton Juniors 1
0
12
West Worthing Juniors 2
Saturday 06-Dec-2014 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Lost Brighton Juniors 1
4
10
Crawley Juniors 3
Saturday 13-Dec-2014 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Lost Dunnings S And RC Juniors 3 Directions
9
3
Brighton Juniors 1
Saturday 03-Jan-2015 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Lost West Worthing Juniors 2 Directions
9
6
Brighton Juniors 1
Saturday 24-Jan-2015 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Won Brighton Juniors 1
9
7
Corals Juniors 3
Saturday 31-Jan-2015 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Won Brighton Juniors 1
12
1
Dunnings S And RC Juniors 3
Saturday 28-Feb-2015 14:20 Juniors Division 3 Lost Crawley Juniors 3 Directions
12
1
Brighton Juniors 1
Saturday 28-Mar-2015 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Won Brighton Juniors 1
10
3
Chichester R and FC Juniors 3
Total Fixtures 10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]